客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  金奧諾閣雅酒店(上海打浦橋店) (Shanghai Keyne NEQTA Hotel)坐落于徐匯區優越地段,靠近繁華的徐家匯商業廣場、淮海路商業街及徐匯濱江;信步可至田子坊。
  
  開放式的酒店大堂時尚現代;寬敞現代的客房,讓你置身于四季如春的大自然懷抱中。環保的青木組合家俬、激情系列客房用品、雨林花灑淋浴間、木質地板、觀景窗等,無不讓你倍感歸家的溫暖。值得一提的是每間客房都配有可與手機雙頻的高端LED電視機,娛樂與溝通變得更加立體與前衛。
   
  全日餐廳、酒吧內有更多的電源插座、更高速的wifi,讓你邊享用美食,邊與世界溝通。不僅有自助美食大餐;還有各款甜品小食與飲品佳釀。大廚們還精心準備了多款套餐精選。摩登下午茶也是不容錯過的。在夜幕降臨之際,蜜巢社區將華麗轉身為充滿動感與活力的雞尾酒酒吧。 
  
  蜜巢社區內設兩間會議室可獨立也可分割,共計80平方米,配合專業的服務與高科技的設備,讓商務會談變得更加高效。 
  
  健身房內有先進的健身器材。230個車位分別位于地下,讓你享受便捷的停車服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanghai Keyne NEQTA Hotel Shanghai is located in a strategic location in Xuhui District, close to the bustling Xujiahui Commercial Plaza, Huaihai Road Commercial Street, and Xuhui Riverside. Tianzifang is within walking distance.

The open-style hotel lobby is stylish and modern; the spacious and modern rooms allow you to be surrounded by the nature of spring in all seasons. Environmentally friendly green wood furniture, passion series guest room supplies, rainforest rain showers, wooden floors, picture windows, etc., all make you feel the warmth of returning home. It is worth mentioning that each room is equipped with a high-end LED TV that can be dual-band with mobile phones, and entertainment and communication have become more three-dimensional and avant-garde.

There are more power sockets and higher speed wifi in all day restaurants and bars, allowing you to enjoy the food and communicate with the world. Not only buffet buffets, but also desserts and drinks. The chefs also carefully prepared a variety of package selections. Don't miss the modern afternoon tea. As night falls, the honeycomb community will turn gorgeous into a dynamic and vibrant cocktail bar.

There are two meeting rooms in the honey nest community, which can be separated or divided, with a total area of 80 square meters. With professional services and high-tech equipment, business meetings become more efficient. Zh

The gym has advanced fitness equipment. 230 parking spaces are located underground, allowing you to enjoy convenient parking services.